Contact form

“ELPOLOGISTYKA” Spółka  z o. o.

Zawada 26, 28-230 Połaniec

Management Board Office:

Małgorzata Krawczyk

 +48 15 865 66 40
Fax:  +48 15 865 65 64

sekretariat@elpologistyka.pl

NCR: 0000144293
Tax Identification Number(NIP): 866-16-01-462
Statistical Number: 292698712

UPS Sales Department:

UPS Sales Director – Ryszard Dobranowski
+ 48 600 784 064
e-mail: ryszard.dobranowski@elpologistyka.pl

Customer Service Office Połaniec:

Customer Service Office Manager – Jerzy Wieczorek
+ 48 667 663 182
e-mail: jerzy.wieczorek@elpologistyka.pl
e-mail: bok@elpologistyka.pl

Połaniec Regional Manager – Michał Janus
+ 48 604 132 100
e-mail: michal.janus@elpologistyka.pl

Financial Service – Małgorzata Wątroba
+ 48 728 410 956
e-mail: malgorzata.watroba@elpologistyka.pl

Śląsk UPS Sales Department:

Śląsk Regional Manager – Adam Zając
+48 664 944 095
e-mail: adam.zajac@elpologistyka.pl

Śląsk Customer Service:
Agnieszka Kopiec
+48 784 512 011
e-mail: jaworzno@elpologistyka.pl

Research and Development Department:

Research and Development Manager – Beata Kosatka
+ 48 728 887 770
e-mail:  beata.kosatka@elpologistyka.pl

Department of Exploitation and Loading:

Head of Operation and Loading- Tadeusz Arczewski
+48 15 865 6323
+ 48 664-003-983
e-mail: tadeusz.arczewski@elpologistyka.pl

Storage Sites Department:

Landfill Manager – Mirosław Kot
+ 48 15 865 6726
+ 48 607181 066
e-mail: miroslaw.kot@elpologistyka.pl

 Biomass Trade Department:

Biomass Trade Director – Adam Wątroba
+ 48 604 279 500
e-mail: adam.watroba@elpologistyka.pl

Accounting Department:

Accounting Officer – Jolanta Jabłońska
+ 48 795 495 656
e-mail:  jolanta.jablonska@elpologistyka.pl

Accounting Officer’s Deputee – Justyna Gatny
+ 48 728 410 952
e-mail:  justyna.gatny@elpologistyka.pl

Equipment and Transport Department:

Equipment and Transport Department Manager – Robert Iżyłowski
+48 15 865 62 54
+48 604 279 200
e-mail: robert.izylowski@elpologistyka.pl

Health, Safety and Environmental Protection Service

Health and Safety Inspector – Michal Kwiatkowski
+48 728 887 777
e-mail: michal.kwiatkowski@elpologistyka.pl

Purchasing Department:

Purchasing Department Manager – Mateusz Żmuda
+ 48 608 690 662
e-mail: mateusz.zmuda@elpologistyka.pl

Human Resources and Economics Office:

Human Resources and Economics Specialist – Monika Orawiec
+ 48 728 887 775
e-mail:  monika.orawiec@elpologistyka.pl

Human Resources and Economics Specialist – Ewa Siwak
+ 48 728 887 776
e-mail:  ewa.siwak@elpologistyka.pl

Human Resources and Economics Office:

Human Resources and Economics Specialist – Ewa Madejska
+ 48 728 410 957
e-mail:  ewa.madejska@elpologistyka.pl

Controlling and Contracting Unit

Controlling and Contracting Unit Manager – Jerzy Wójcicki
+48 694 458 455
e-mail: jerzy.wojcicki@elpologistyka.pl